Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
Lovely poster, just what my daughter wanted. Good size and excellent delivery. I would recommend to anyone with kids in their teens.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I love this poster it is so good. I love looking at it in my room. This poster is really good, and I would certainly reccomed it. The packaging is good, it dosn't take too long to get to you and it livens up the room. I'm very happy with this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Bought as a gift for my friends who is a massive fan of the show & when it arrived I was very impressed with the size, packaging & quality of the poster. Would definitely recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
I definitely recommend this poster! It was bigger than I expected and of a great quality. I came back and bought another (but different) f.r.i.e.n.d.s poster from this seller!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Huge poster but really good quality. Bought as gift and she loved it! I really do recommend this, I wasn't sure if it would arrive before Christmas but it did :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I am a huge fan of friends and I love this particular publicity shot. The quality of the poster and print is excellent, looks fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
It was what it is a poster, that came as an accompiniment with the Dvd set. It was quite pleasant and worthy of being on display.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Being a huge Friends fan myself, buying this was not a mistake, even though it took a while to deliver, it was worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Arrived within the time and was packaged well, nice bright and colourful poster and really good value for money :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Came a lot faster than I thought it would be and is GREAT quality!!!! Would be pleased to recommend it to anyone!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)