Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
Nice dress. Right size, I would say, just much longer than on model. I'm 1,70m tall, ordered size 12. The fabric is thinner than most Desigual dresses.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
I tried this dress on in Madrid in the red and it didn't convince me, the red hue seemed to get lost in the print.
It is sooooo pretty in the cream and black, I feel very feminine and elegant when i wear it. Lots of compliments from people when I wear it, the material is good quality, just what you expect from Desigual. Winner!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Love this dress. I am a size 10 and ordered medium. Exchanged for small which fits ok but is much longer than on model.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
a very nice experience to do,buy it and wear it!you feel so pretty as marilyn monroe,try to enjoy it..and buy it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I ordered this dress for a family party and had packed it especially for the event as I was staying elsewhere. I was very disappointed to find that the dress had what looked like a scissor cut that had gone right through the garment, leaving two holes both at the front and back. As I had no alternative to wear at such short notice I couldn't send the item back so I sewed up the holes as best I could for the evening. So not did I have to wear a damaged dress (which is a shame as it actually looked very nice on), but I am unable to return it. Not a happy bunny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
This is a lovely dress beautiful soft fabric eyecatching design flattering on warm for winter perfect lenght Im 5ft4
and the size was spot on I ordered XL and am a UK14 I also bought similar Desigual boots and they look great
together and I had my dress delivered within a week which is fantastic considering Im 12 000 miles away in New Zealand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I had seen this dress elsewhere in red and tracked it down on here - i liked the 'rattan colour' option when i saw it and ordered a size large - i am 12 to 14. The dress arrived within a couple of days and is beautiful - fabric feels expensive,very comfortable and looks amazing!! Really striking and flattering i am very pleased with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Got this dress at a sale price which was a real bonus. As usual with other Desigual clothes I've bought, I ordered a larger size (I'm a size 14 but ordered XL and it fits perfectly). I am 5ft 4 ins tall and it's longer on me than on the model. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Fab, really love the dress, a typical funky Desigual designer product, i have received a lot of really lovely complements :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)