Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 30 September 2012
I BOUGHT THIS WITH MONEY GIVEN TO ME FOR MY BIRTHDAY. WITHOUT A DOUBT IT IS THE NICEST SWEATER I HAVE EVER OWNED. IT IS SO COMFORTABLE AND THE COLOURS ARE BEAUTIFUL. JUST LOVE IT!!!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Im a size 14 but had to get a 16 but besides that i only have good things to say about
this top.If you like something different i would recomend this top to all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
This Jumper is Stunning lovely thick material nice and warm for a cold day the design is really different
Size is perfect I ordered XL Im about a UK14 and its perfect Desigual clothes I find tend to be on the small
size so I always order bigger and I recieved my order in about a week which is the usual for amazon uk
and that is no easy feat as Im 12 000 miles away in NZ Im in love with Desigual clothes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This design is fabulous,the picture does not do it justice.Very pleased to have it .Lovely to wear, makes me feel good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
soooo comfy to wear you don't really know your wearing it and had lots of great comments from my friends.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Wore this top for the first time and received a lot of compliments. Size as far as Desigual and me go appear to suit and a 14 is a 14 to me. I have a few Desigual items now. BUT, whilst chatting to a friend, it was brought to my attention that the lovely pink velvet ribbon at the cuffs, which adds to the attractiveness and detail to the top were not the same shade of pink!! They were both pink but completely different shades! Something I had not noticed but obviously now I am very much aware and did not do much for Desigual's good quality image. Hence the 4 stars but a shame about their quality. It appears their standards are dropping. Shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
I was very pleased with this item. It was a good fit and was well made. I liked the fact that it was made of all cotton, and felt very comfortable when I wore it.

Margaret King.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
I received this promptly and efficiently. It took me a while to decide what colour to order as they all looked nice. However, I was most attracted to the marino, and I must say I definitely made the right choice. On the whole the jumper is amazing: stunning embroidary, beautiful pattern and the ribbons on the sleeves are velvet! I am usually a size 8-10 at the top, and ordered a 10, which fits perfectly. An ideal gift for anybody that likes their clothes a bit different. If it weren't for the cost I would buy several others. But other than that very happy. Thank you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
The top is beautiful fit and material definitely would have shopped again with them until the other top they sent wrong size and don't want to know
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
A beautiful top. I always receive a lot of compliments when wearing it. It is warm and comfy, and has lovely details.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)