Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 March 2013
This top is really great looking and very comfortable. Lovely for layering on a chilly day. I bought a size 14, when I am normally a size12 and it fits beautifully. I love the length. Looks good with long skirt or trousers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase. It is made of super soft fabric and look and feel even better wearing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2013
Quality of item is excellent - sizing is on the small side - would certainly order more items from this brand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2013
Nice long sleeved t shirt. I ordered a 16 and I would say they are on the small side, it was a tight fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2013
I have bought many desigual products over the years (bags and dresses and tops and coats) and I have never been disappointed until now. I can't understand why this garment is made of such low quality material. It is virtually see through where it is white and it is a very light top. A standard t-shirt would be way warmer. Couldn't recommend anyone to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
Item is very nice, I like it very much. But on right sleve I found small hole. I noticed this later I throwed away all labels. So this is pitty cause I need to go to tailor fix it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
Very nice top and fits perfectly. Would buy more from range. Good value for money. A range I had never heard of before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
A pretty top, good fit to size, nice light weight and material the for the summer. Looks good with jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2014
Great tshirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)