Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2012
Love the dress. Everyone has commented on how good it looks. The quality is good and the dress fits perfectly. I wasn't sure about it when it arrived as it is slightly shorted than I expected. However, it looks fine and the colours are pretty much what I expected. I will wear it again and again...
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This dress is great fun, the size is good because another review said the sizing was for petite Spanish ladies so I ordered large (14) when normally I take 10/12. I am 78 and feel 40 in this designer's clothes; my friends and children think it suits me well too.
the only thing that I would have liked is if the skirt part of the dress was lined, thus the 4 stars.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
bit on the small side for size 16 (the label says XL) but it fits me nicely and I normally wear a 14

:)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Quality clothes, nice prints and knitware but slightly expensive...
It could be nice if there were more offer options.
I'm sure that I will buy more Desigual clothes for my wife!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Arrived in good time in perfect condition as seen.
unusual design in lovely bright colours on the black background looks chic and stylish .
I am very pleased with the dress .it is the first desigual dress I have bought and i will certainly be looking at others offers
on desigual clothing . the sizing is very good and the fit is perfect for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Beautiful dress. Fits well - I ordered a Large - I am a 12/14 and it fits well but isn't too tight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Lovely Desigual dress which had been on my wish list for some months and purchased when the price dropped temporarily. Desigual are very comfortable to wear providing you always order a size larger than you would in other brands.
I was surprised how bright the colours are on this dress, the pictures don't do it justice. The neckline is very flattering, not as revealing as many Desigual dresses. Like another reviewer I would have liked this to be a little longer and I have abandoned the satin ribbon belt but overall I am very happy with this purchase and have been complimented when wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
The perfect way to brighten a dull winter day without being too much! This is a colorful dress but not overwhelming and so appropriate for many occasions. The material is nice and soft but may require a slip for chillier days. I am a bit low waisted so the waist of the dress is higher than mine but this is easily fixed by not wearing the belt. Also the size is not as off as some people say for Desigual. Just go a bit larger if you want a more comfortable fit, so get a 10 if you are an 8 and don't want the dress to be too form fitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Great looking dress which arrived very soon after my order was placed.

Well made but the material is rather thin and for me not warm enough for the winter climate in England even under a winter coat, also although I ordered a size 10, and am between a UK size 8-10, the fit is snug and fits more like a size 8. I have found this to be true of all the Desigual dresses I have and would reccommed buying one size larger than normal.

Still happy with my purchase though as the design is so striking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
This dress is stunning. The print is placed in such a way as to be very flattering. It falls just below the knee on me - I am 5ft tall. Looks good with heels and also goes brilliantly with boots. I've had loads of compliments so very pleased. If I could wear it every day I would!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)