Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2012
Looks cheap and fit is tiny. Colour not as bivid as photo shows. Material very thin and stitching poor quality. I returned it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Loved the styling and colour/design of this dress...but not only do the sizes come up quite small but I feel its pretty average for the price and 'designer' tag. Bit weird with a skinny ribbon for the waist. Order a size bigger. I am a big busted 14 so need to order 16s usually to accomodate bust! But the size was on the snug side for a 16 for sure....not sure they do bigger though.
Great service though as dress came in super speedy time.!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
This dress is beautiful and I got a lot of comments when I wore it to a dance party. The dress is quirky and eye-catching, it made me feel attractive without showing any flesh. True to form it comes very small in size. I ordered size 16 and just fitted in it (normally I am size 12/14). I tied the belt/ribbon at the back in stead of the front as otherwise it just seemed a tad too "sweet". I particularly liked the vivid purple colour and the embroidered logo at the back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
I recently bought this dress and i am so happy with it! The quality and material on this dress is excellant. I love the finish and the lovely colours. I would highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
bit on the small side for size 16 (the label says XL) but it fits me nicely and I normally wear a 14

:)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Very pretty colour, suits my figure and the sizing came up exactly the same as the Spanish Desigual system, the 12 is a Medium, or 40. The sizing was a worry for me as I normally buy Desigual from Spain on line but this dress is an unusual colour, haven't seen it in Spain yet. The ribbon sash completes the look and it looks fabulous with black tights and fitted ankle boots.
Well made and fits snug on the body, although I have long legs and long arms I think that a shorter person would have problems with the long sleeves.
Love, love, love it!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
A lovely dress - nice fabric and patterns. However with my 170 height the waist gets pulled just under the breast line that doesn't look right. I am sure this dress would make a lovely fit to someone with height around 160. Have to return it, but would recommend for a petite lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
A pretty and unusual dress which would suit many different occasions. Lovely bright colours with a pretty ribbon belt tie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Absolutely love this dress.
Arrived promptly and have worn it over jeans as well a on its own. Only negative comment is the arms are slightly tight.Other than that a lovely dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Love the dress, it hangs nicely and is very flattering. The picture is a true representative of what you will get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)