Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
The jacket look ok in the picture, fit the model so nice, I wanted to have a pleasent experience buying the jacket and I totaly trusted in Desigual size chart and half trusted the few reviews also contradictory. Never do that, because you will regret it.
I am between 10 and 12 size, some buyers advised to buy 2 size up, and I have done that.
I have bought size 16. Desigual size chart listed those details:
waist - 80 cm ( wrong, is exactely 98 cm ) Mine is 74 cm.
chest/bust - 99 cm ( wrong, is exactely 108 cm) Mine is 93 cm
I add here the lenght of the sleeves, from shoulder to hem, about 66 cm...not proportionate at all.
I hope to read in the future more detailed and sinecere reviews that can realy help to buy the the size you need.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Well I ordered this in size 8 but it seems a tad larger than what I had expected.. But I love it! And I'm sure I'll be thankful for the larger size when I'm all layered up with my bulky winter clothing :)

The design is really unique (you really won't expect to see another person wearing the same jacket) and the details are beautiful! Based on the pictures I expected it to be a dark shade of dark brown but it is definitely black. Still loving it though! *thumbs up*
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
This jacket is even nicer on, its so different im sure I wont see anyone else wearing it. Good material and fits well. Love it. !!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Bought size 14 and I am a size 14. This coat fits snugly but I wanted a fitted look and will wear it over thin tops. The arms are quite slim fitting so I coulnt wear a thick jumper but as the coat is very warm, I wouldnt need to anyway. The colours are bright but not gawdy and the coat is very light, warm, covers your bottom and looks equally as good with or without the belt. Infact it is very slimming for a padded coat. I highly recommend this coat and would advise to order your usual size if you want a fitted look (like the model) or a size up if you want to wear thick clothes underneath.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Looks even better than the photo. Very light but also very warm. It will become my favourite jacket. Good for cold spring days as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I love the jacket it is very comfortable and warm and the fit is good. Will recommend this to all my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Got this as a dog walking jacket but wearing it all the time. I'm a 12-14, ordered a 14 in case I needed a warm top underneath but it's warm enough. Would say it's true to size. The belt makes it quite slimming and the colours are lovely! Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Beautiful coat but absolutely tiny size wise. The size 18 was more like a 12. Very disappointed as Desigual appear to have trimmed their sizes but not their prices! Amazon were more competitive on price and the super saver free delivery was a bonus too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
What a gorgeous design. Please offer more of this make as the quality of the fabric together with the design and sizing is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Loved this coat min I seen it but when it arrived the colours and detail is amazin!! Hope person it's 4 lives it as much.. Super price 4 this designer make 2...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)