Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
As you would expect as a base layer from Berghaus this was a great purchase. bought as a gift, the recipient wore it on the fabled Camino de Santiago walk in Spain and it never caused any problems. A REAL 5 STAR PRODUCT!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I wear this shirt for Nordic Walking.
It's very well made, doesn't smell when sweating and keeps my skin feeling dry.
It has a tiny pocket on the back which I find useful for tissues.
Runs a bit small. British size 12 translates to 36 EU.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I bought this for walking but have also worn when cycling and running comfortable to wear what ever the activity
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Colour slightly different to picture, but works well, keeps you warn & / or cool, easy cleaned, fits not to bad

Was this review helpful to you? Please click YES!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Great quality, great colour, great price. Comfortable to wear and size is true. Washes really well and dries fast. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Really comfortable, good shape, good wicking but the a logo washed off (after a few washes). Sizes up a little small/short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
I like the look, even if the neck line is weird. The price was what drove me to buy this over anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Amazing deal for a berghaus baselayer. i wore this when I walked along the camino - it was very light!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
i thought this product was a very nice colour and was durable, however when i was doing my two foot run around the park, i stopped for a minute to tie my velcrow trainers. and i started to hop again, however i was stooped and told that i was late for my duties. And i was lyk what, excuse me duties, i mean did i look like a slave or what. Because the colour i was wearing was green, they thought i was apart of the community service club fr picking up litter and recycling, 8 hours i spent picking up crap all because i wore a green t-shirt. However i did get a certificate at the end of the day and my criminal record was official, howerver it wasnt all bad as my t-shirt was still green, the colour hadnt faded and the material was warm enough that i didnt get cold from picking up crap all day. good price but maybe take a different colour if u have to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)