Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 28 October 2012
I ordered 2 T shirts in the end of season sale, both arrived packaged together, 2 T shirts in an enormous box well within estimated due date! Excellent T shirt really looks good with jeans. All I need to do now is to regain my long lost six pack. If you are a large in size then order the XL, this shirt fits (just) but the outher is now being worn by my son, looks beter than it would have done on me! Excellent quality just a tad small for a large.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
This is a well made t-shirt, it fits nicely and my girlfriend approves. It has been washed twice and there isn't any sign of the logo coming off. Thumbs up from me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I am choosing this rating, as the colour of the actual t-shirt is slightly lighter than the one on the picture. However, t-shirt looks fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
We'll made in soft cotton. Great colour but a bit on the small size for fit, it could do with an extra inch or 2 on the length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Great product, good quality, then cotton is thick. My boyfriend was well happy with his t-shirt, will def. buy other colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
This was a great deal and the T-shirt is more than great, always been a Tommy fan, keep up the great work :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Great quality and agreat fit what a great bargain for under £10 I would buy more if they are available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Very small fitting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
a bit thin ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)