Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 31W x 34L|Colour: Mid Blue Vintage|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
i bought these jeans because i have a lot of trouble getting a 30" waist with a 34" leg,everything seems to start at 32" waist,so i was really pleased to find that they not only fitted perfect but the style and the denim was brilliant also.
i was so happy with these jeans that i ordered another pair,when a mate of mine saw them he ordered a pair as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
great value jeans. replay are quality brand. would recommend to everyone. great fit, built to last what more can i say!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
These jeans are the best. So comfortable,and they look good.will be buying more,especially at the price I paid for these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
They were very good jeans, strong but soft however they came up so large that they were baggy around the legs and bum
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
nice jeans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Great fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Allgood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)