Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
I searched everywhere for these shoes in my size and they were sold out. Then I tried Amazon and found not only my size, but also nearly half the price of what I had seen them before. I haven't worn them yet as they are for a special occasion in May but I am absolutely certain that I am going to get loads of compliments. The heel may look really high but when on , they feel really comfortable and look really classy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
they came right on time. and i know my grandaugher will love them i can't wait to see her face on christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I love KG shoes and these were a bargain not to be missed.
However while I'll get a lot of wear from these in the spring/summer, the colour was not as expected. They have a pinkish tinge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Beautiful shoes but a little too bling for me however beautifully made and well worth the money. I have just ordered another pair which are a bit more reserved ha ha.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Very nice, perfect and comfortable shoes. It fits perfect and looks just as seen in picture.will recommend for others to go for it. Perfect shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
These shoes are fabulous and really comfortable to wear. Got many compliments when wearing them , and at such an amazing price well done Amazon 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Wow fab shoes perfect fit I have them in black and nude . Everyone asking wher I bought them . What a bargain price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Very comfy just a little chunky looking around the front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Lovely shoes.Slightly neat with a very high heel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Gorgeous shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here