Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2017
Delivery was quick, I love my new memo notes they brighten up my desk. I will be ordering more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This little stocking filler was a real hit. It looks great on your desk and is a bit of fun for the kids too. It works well and comes with a mesh "fruit bowl" to help it stand. The only downfall is that the paper does not spread evenly so the picture can only be seen in full effect from one side. Otherwise a great little item! I got the apple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I wanted to use these as 'post its' for student assessment, thinking they would be sticky. They are intriguing but only as a notepad, and then not much room to write on them. More of an ornament than functional.

Arrived quickly, good service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I really like these for being so quirky and sweet. They work really well, however when you open them up to make the fruit shape, they do not stand quite so well. this is because paperclipping the ends together results in a chunk being missed out (almost like the pear had a chunk sliced out of it)...therefore it is lovely and very effective, but does not provide 360 degree 3Dness
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Item arrived promptly and looks even better than in the picture, it came in very useful for my A levels when writing down revision notes instead of cue cards - I brought four of the different fruits (One for each subject) and found them to be appealing to look at and makes revision a bit more fun to do :-) Having different fruits is also ideal for things like revision because you can easily identify which one's which for each subject. Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This was brilliant - much bigger and a better quality than I expected. Very sturdy and looks great when opened up into shape - good colour and a huge number of pages. Bought as an extra present for my mum and she loved it - pretty and unusual. Delivered on time and in a nice packet with a sticker, paper clip and kind of net scarf thing which helps hold it in shape. Would definitely buy again if the price doesn't go up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Great services - I got my "Green Apple" notepad very quickly. It looks nice & it has its own place on my desk. The apple is about 10cm high. Thanx Vinsani
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
i ordered 3 the pear the apple and the watermelon they were great my girlfriend loved them i would buy them again
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I sent this to my sister to brighten up her desk at work, and it arrived very quickly indeed, and was excellent. It looks lovely when "assembled", which is really easy to do, and the fruit net makes it look even better. It certainly is a talking point and the price and quality were both very impressive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
I bought this in December as a present for my grandmother. She loved it, and it is great.
I would reccomend this, however the setup is slightly flimsy but apart from that it is great!

UPDATE: After 10 months of use, it is still standing. Would definantley buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here