Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
I am a size 16 and originally ordered a large but found that to be far too small so returned. I have since re-ordered a XL which fits well but even that is a snug but as as it is a warm coat it should not be necessary to wear very thick jumpers
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Really warm and comfortable. Will definately do the job this record cold winter! Only downside is that it's a bit bulky, but hey - it's a winter coat!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
first time i bought size xl, and very surprised they were very BIG! it was too large for me, my bust is 84 cm, n my hip is 95 cm. so i decided to returned it, and did reorder size s.and now i still waiting they will arrive. i hope sz s will be perfect for me.this jacket little bit bulky, i wish if i wear size s it doesn't look too bulky. i will update when they arrive.
love these jacket because they were very cool, and the linning inside has different colour.it is very simple design, and everlasting design, and very fab when it wore.love brown colour.
update
size s is perfect for me. though the arm little bit small, but its okay because it doesn' t look bulky. the arm still fit for me. the lenght of the arm is perfect for me.but if you want to wear thick jumper or sweater before you wear this jacket , size s will be too small, maybe u need to take size m.
the size s of these jacket is almost the same with my zara coat size l.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I bought the brown one and colour is really nice. I like the materials, except the fake fur , but it is removable.
I am between sizes, M / L and based on other reviews I ordered M (good choice) and there is space to wear worm / bulky clothes underneath.

Not sure if it is for very cold weather, but I'll test it this winter.

I'm happy with the purchase and definitely would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Great coat, nice and warm, lovely colour in brown, (not as golden as in the picture though). Classic style, good quality and nice detailing but I sent it back though as the size was too big for me, and because I'm tall the waist was too high (so smaller size was not going to help). I also decided I wanted something more shower resistant.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
She absolutely loves this coat and it served her well through the hideous winter that we had in Surrey. Its very much on trend, as these teenagers are very particular, yet it is extremely warm and comfortable.
I will be buying another one for my other daughter - definitely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
What a perfect coat brilliant quality perfect sizing I love the way fur stays put whilst hood up and you also have option of removing fur if you wish so coat is also perfect length just above knee in size small I am 5ft delivery outstanding arrived o quickly so put it away untill those cold days return I would fully recomend you get this jacket at this prise well bargain and the bench emboldens are done so good one on pocket at front one on arm and little tiny one at bottom of jacket I am so happy with it I will be showing it family to see if anyone else wants to get one befor they go its a jacket I believe will last for years to come you won't need to be putting extra jumpers underneeth as its so warm enough but room to do so if you wish I have always had bench coats there outstanding quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
a brilliant coat for keeping you warm. The sizing is a little strange but overall a good quality coat with removable fur.
33 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
This coat is fabulously warm whilst being truly stylish - not easy! Can be dressed up or down and will be a wardrobe essential for years to come . . .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
I really like this jacket. Everything about it is good and it is very warm. I am a size 10. I purchased the medium size because the previous Bench jacket I bought in a size small was a bit tight. I think the medium looks ok on me and there is room to fit a jumper under it which is good. However, it is quite bulky and I am considering changing the medium for a small as it may look better on me. Apart from wondering about the size, I love everything about the jacket and would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)