Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
Very comfortable.
Great if you have wide calves like me.
They are still quite snug fitting when pulling zips to the top, which is great as you don't want them wrinkling down or going all floppy after a while - which suede is prone to doing.
These boots have had a lot of use since I bought them and they look, feel and wear as well as they did when I first bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
At last, found a pair of boots that are comfortable, easy to wear and look good dressed up or down. There are not that many suede boots around at the moment and after doing the cowboys, riding style and biker look was hankering for something a bit reminiscent of the 60's. That was when I first started wearing boots! The wedge style heel is very comfortable and the suede soft but not floppy plus they come in a half size. Just what the older wider bunioned foot needs!!! Wore them all day on Saturday whilst shopping and remained comfortable throughout.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
These boots are very comfortable. The only criticism is that the are called dark grey but they are really a very dark brown. They really dont go with grey or black at all
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
They really are dark grey, not brown. Wore these out last night with black skinny jeans standing all night and walked home in comfort. Ideal for the wider foot and calf. So very comfortable with padding on the sole and the squishy heel. Also great heel height and look stylish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I wanted a below the knee boot, that hugged the calf, but not too tightly, had enough structure not to look slouched, and had a small wedge heel that did not tilt the foot to far forward. These boots give just that. Also, the half size is great for those who are a usually a snug 6 or have a slighly wider foot like me. They are extremely comfortable to wear and I don't understand the review that questions the authenticity of the suede. They look like suede, smell like suede and feel like suede...in short, they are definitely suede!
On the subject of colour, as the image provided suggests, they are indeed more charcoal brown, than dark grey, but that is the shade that I wanted, and in this case, what you see, is what you get!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Im delighted with these boots delivery was very prompt and very well packaged
i could were these boots shopping all day long with i always have a problem finding boots i can were for along time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
These are the most comfiest, smartest boots I have ever had. They fit like a glove and have received many compliments on them. Very happy with my purchase, I bought the grey colour too from elsewhere as Amazon didnt have my size, but still waiting for delivery - can't compete with Amazon;s delivery service either - outstanding. (When they dont use Yodel)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Have just received my boots this morning great delivery service. I have already had to return a pair of black ones, have had to size up. Problem was they only had the dark grey left so gave them a try. Have to say they are fabulous and dont look dark brown to me at all. I love black but you know I love these dark grey ones, these are a great alternative going with almost anything, no brown truly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Bought these for my friend and she has slender ankles like myself. They were a really good fit and look real sleek. She wears them and get many compliments. She is a fussy lady to buy for and she loves her fashion items with style. SO ... if she loves them they must be comfortable-stylish and quality or I am sure she would not wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I understand what other reviewers have said about the colour, but even in the flesh, I can't tell if they're dark grey or brown, so that means they go with anything and I'm very pleased as a result. True to size, they are warm and comfortable to wear, not too high. Suede is very good quality too. Would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here