Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
511
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£35.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2016
I'm not a vodka drinker, never liked the taste. Or at least, I didn't until I tried this vodka. Completely different from the other vodkas I've tasted, I absolutely love this one.
This tastes clean, pure and smooth, no hint of an unpleasant chemical taste. I can happily drink it straight over ice.
The vodka comes in a really cool crystal skull bottle. It's made from Newfoundland water and filtered through 500-million year-old crystals known as Herkimer diamonds. It might be a little more expensive but after tasting it, I think it's worth paying extra for such a superior taste.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
I ordered this for a friend as a gift. He absolutely loved it, as did I.

The bottle is gorgeous - I can't comment on the vodka as it was a gift, but let's face it you're probably only buying for the bottle like I did!

My only reason for four stars instead of five is because the box it came in was slightly battered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
this vodka is simple divine, it tastes better than other vodkas that are the same price, it is smooth and particularly nice when kept in the freezer even if it is only in a shot glass as the bottle is great for display, this is my second bottle of the vodka, and no doubt won't be my last, it is a top quality product, and packaged well in a lovely presentation box, would make an amazing gift for any vodka lover, and should only be drank neat to appreciate its fine taste.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Superb vodka in an iconic glass skull! Things don't get much better! Very good quality (both vodka and bottle) and the bottle can be refilled with a liquid of any colour. Very striking and quite a conversation piece. Also rather classy in every sense. Can't see any downside at all. Even the price is good if you can buy up to about £36.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
We did the first shot expecting it to taste bad but were pleasantly surprised. It was smooth with a vanilla taste and we quickly finished the whole bottle.

I recommend buying skull head shot glasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Recieved and it looks great! However the box is ripped which is a shame as its a gift. Disappointing after paying so much.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
I bought this for the bottle but I really like the Vodka. I can't drink Vodka neat but this is gorgeous with orange juice. I also have the miniature version. Really want another bottle now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
My brother was delighted with this for Christmas, excellent value for money as it was the cheapest I could find anywhere.
Lovely premium product but the box was a little crumpled on arrival, this was not ideal as it was a Christmas present but very pleased with the actual product/cost/delivery time - it arrived quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Great Vodka, I bought this for a present based soul on the bottle, how ever I'm not generally a vodka drinker but this is very smooth and tastes fantastic. I'd highly recommend it. The bottles a great talking point as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Great looking and tasting product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here