Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 February 2014
I bought this because it is advertised as containing 5.9ml so it presented better value. When it arrived it contained 3.9 just like all the others. I complained to the supplier and they refunded some of the money but they still have not changed the description.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
What a waste of money this is. You get an error message to say, it does not recognise the cartridge even though it has already printed. I have never had problems with my printer until I used this cartridge so avoid at all costs. Oh and there is so little ink in it, that after a few prints I am now ordering another set of cartridges.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
I have always used the genuine article which I have found is the best. Cheaper options I used once and it gave me many problems to malfunction in blockages and simply stopping the printer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
very good ink,well packaged and arrived with in time limit very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Competitive price and original product as listed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Very happy with product - thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Happy with my product and Service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Good ink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
This is old stock and half empty. Took me ages to get the computer to recognise the printer. Intermitent print quality.
A full refund or a new ink cartridge please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)