Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 November 2015
Fantastic bargain fleece blankets. Sorry to One Direction fans but I bought ten of these for my dog who chews blankets as they were so much cheaper than dog fleece blankets. I will say that the they are good quality and the picture quality is very good. They have lasted the dog quite some time and are still very washable with chew holes in. He loves his one direction blankies but I am sure they would not appreciate him as a fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2015
I don't particularly like 1D but I LOVE this blanket. I even have three! It's very very soft, thin but still warm (and therefore great for tying around your neck like a blanket-cape - it's hard to find blankets that make you feel like a super hero). It's design is nice enough and it lasts a long time (the first one I got is still in use after three years). Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
My grandaughter loves hers so my other grandaughter wants 1 now so ive had to buy her 1 they are lovely they love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
This arrived very quickly which I was grateful for. The quality looks very good, and it is lovely and soft. Obviously, I don't know how they will wash. The only negative point was that I ordered two of these in two different designs, from two different suppliers, but when they arrived they were exactly the same, but I was still pleased with them both
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2016
arrived early i bought or my friend so was pleased came early good quality i know there on a break amd zains left but still a keepsake
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2016
I bought this for £2.99 and it was complete value for money. I bought it for my daughter, knowing that she would only be concerned that it had One Direction on! At the price I paid I wasn't expecting it to be up to much but it's warm and much better quality than I'd expected. It washes well too... In fact it's so snuggly that her One Direction hating little brother keeps stealing it off her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
Obviously with the colder weather creeping up on us I wanted a fleece blanket for my daughter's bed and what better way to keep her warm and snuggly in the winter and also give her sweet dreams and that is to have her 5 favourite boys to snuggle up under as well as the One Direction quilt cover she also has. Good quality and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2013
A very snuggly blanket - was loved by 8 year old recepient
Would recommend to others to buy
Good value for money
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2016
great item, we all enjoy throeing this over us ehen cold lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)