Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

A quality item but beware of the size. A large is like a tent on me. If you want something which will fit you then buy a size smaller.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Lives out its purpose for trapping sweat when either weight training or doing cardio. Even when wearing a sweatshirt/hoodie on top it doesn't transfer too much of itself on additional clothing. You feel comfortably warm whilst still having a good amount of elasticity in the joints when performing movements unlike thicker products that would restrict this freedom.

Although I bought a Large sized T-shirt, the arm length is slightly longer for my gorilla limbs. With that being said the overall slightly baggy fit is better than going for a tight medium. For that reason I rate it a 5 for durability, as with washing overtime the material has been known to slightly tighten (not a lot) with previous versions of Time To Run brands I've purchased in the past.

Good price for a great piece of clothing that can even be substituted as casual outwear like a normal shirt. Worth getting for the exercise monkey.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Excellent kit, not expensive.more than fit for purpose. Puts some bigger brands to shame. I use mine mostly for leisure for cycling & lounging about the house... very comfy with no scratchy labels to rip off !!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
My husband really find this comfortable and sizing is spot on. Good wicking when wearing under waterproofs. Also easy to wash and dries very quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
The fit on the Large that I bought is a little looser than I expected, but that's not a complaint - I like some room to move.

Haven't actually been out in this one yet, but if it's as good as the others I bought then I'm sure I'll be very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I got them for my husband who loves running, and he loves his running tops. He said they were great and would like a few more in other colours. Fantastic value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Ordered "large" as that generally fits.

However this "large" is "huge"!

On the item description page, there is no sizing information, so I had to take a punt on "large".

Interestingly, when this product appears in my Order History, it mentions the size 42"-45" but this is not displayed on the product information page, it only appears in the Order History - i.e. after you have ordered!

Returned and got medium.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
washed daily very good value for money. keeps its shape will buy again and world recomend to a friend
or buy as a present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
excellent value, they do infact wick sweat away from the body, will definately buy more. Light material and easy to maintain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
I bought this shirt to use under my jacket when winter cycling. I found that cotton t-shirts would get very damp and sweaty. This shirt is great - can't believe how well it wicks the sweat away. Is often still dry when I get back after a long ride. Very impressed. Only down side is that it shrunk in the wash so I would recommend considering buying one that is a bit larger than needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)