Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 November 2013
I have had a broken toilet push button for quite some time. B & Q do not stock this item, even though that's where i bought the toilet. I was on Amazon looking for Siamp Diaphragm Washer For Siamp Float Valve ( same toilet ) when I saw the push button.
Fitted in 10 seconds, and works a treat ( dual flush )
So many thanks to FixtheBog, and to Amazon too
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2016
Very pleased to have located this part - is there no limit to what you can get on Anazon?
The part is 100% genuine and exactly as described.

Ordered yesterday , delivered today (Sunday!).

Exceptional service by any measure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2016
Why are many!! Sold are they fit for purpose? plastic crome plated to look like stainless steel. Which they should be manufactured out of.
would you expect to use plastic cutlery in any restaurant?? NO they would not take the wear/forces exerted. We are paying over the odds, and often! for a cheap design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2015
Does what it says on the box bought it to replace one that had a bit of the plastic inside snapped off simply screwed out the old and in with the new and no nasty plumber bills. Nasty bills that is not nasty plumbers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
Purchased as replacement for B&Q toilet, as B&Q themselves didn't sell anything appropriate.
After a slight modification, I had to cut a 5mm sliver from the inside of the tube, it fitted and looked perfect. I can't account for durability however, as I only fitted it a month or so again (although OK so far!)
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2016
been looking for this flusher for a while, was a reasonable price and was easy to fit, the fixture is a round one with the outer being one flush and the inner being the other, was difficult to find this is a shop so was pleased when found it on here
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2014
I have been looking for a replacement flushing button for my B&Q toilet cistern. The old unit had bits of the top flange breaking off and B&Q did not have replacements. I came across this item on amazon and immediately ordered one. the unit fit perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2016
Straight forward to fit even though the inside was slightly different it fitted and works my toilet is 38 & not bigger as stated I think the bigger size is what it will go up to delivered before expected date first rate I had tried a couple of the cheaper ones with no success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2014
The flush button on our toilet cracked, and we were faced with getting a plumber in to replace the whole flush unit (I am useless at DIY). However, a quick search of the internet produced a source for just the flush button which was replaced in a matter of minutes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Perfect replacement for faulty flush. Arrived really quickly and husband had fitted in no time, would definitely use supplier again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)