Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
32
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
I ordered this cream for my teen daughter for Christmas. The item came damaged and I got a replacement. The cream itself is very high quality, based mainly on natural products. that's why I chose it for my daughter, since she has sensitive skin. Very satisfied!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Smells lovely and it's not at all greasy! It's taken over from my Soap and Glory hand cream that I used to carry around with me at all times.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Not a very strong smell, but pleasant enough. It's rather smaller than I expected and I doubt it will last very long. It's not very moisturising for dry skin, and is rather watery in texture.
I wont repurchase one of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
As a nurse my hands are always being washed and scrubbed with alcohol gel so they are often really dry and cracked. I tried this as I'm a big fan of the lip balms. It is brilliant! Very nice smell, nice texture and it's pocket sized so I can have it on the ward!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Pretty good. Very nice fragrance, nice change to get a cucumber scented hand cream. The shape of packaging is convenient, easy to use and good size for handbag. The hand cream itself is also pretty good quality, quite moisturising and did not cause any irritation to my sensitive skin. The dos hand lotion is better quality than the eos lipbalm, in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
This is 2nd EOS hand cream Ive bought, really cute handbag size container and lovely product- makes a nice gift that looks different from usual tubes of handcream
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
I do not like the smell of it, it smells chemically synthetic and not like real cucumber. After looking at the ingredients it shows 3-4% of it is not natural and there is no mention of cucumber instead it says: FRAGRANCE/PARFUM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Best handcreme ever. It has a very nice smell and it dries up on your hands very quick
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Lovely container, shaped like a pebble. I think it is beautiful smelling - fresh cucumber and summertime - so delicious! The container IS small, which is mentioned in the listing, it just fits in the palm of your hand, so it won't last long. Perfect handbag sized! Very pleased with purchase and will buy again, would make a cute little add-on gift for someone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
sadly, this product is very small and has very little quantity for that price, but it is very good quality. recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)