Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
21
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2015
Essential for any knitter. I have been knitting for 55years and can't believe I lived without these in my life. Feel so warm in your hands and points are really great for knitting neatly. Would heartily recommend. I couldn't understand why one would pay more for a standard tool like a jnitting needle, a knitting needle is a knitting needle, yes? No, certainly not after using these one wouldn't want to use anything else.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Speedy delivery. The quality is excellent, and the needles are beautiful. The wood is a rainbow of colours and is nicely polished, no rough edges. The needles are excellent for knitting as the stitches slide off easily. The cables are strong and very easily attached. This would make a lovely present.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I really like these needles, they were bought as an addition to the full set. Beautifully smooth and easy to attach they a re a real pleasure to knit
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Love these needles makes knitting in the round so much easier, the wire is much easier to use. Love that you can use them as a pair of needles as well and most of all they are very light
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Very pleased with Symfonie Chunky circular needles set. First time I've tried the detachable needles and was so impressed. Really easy to change the length of the flexible part as you decrease from hundreds of stitches to fewer, which I found really convenient when knitting a poncho.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Love Knit Pro. Easy to use and like knitting with circular needles as the weight of the knitting is evenly distributed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Knit Pro is very well known and respected brand in the knitting community. This chunky set is no different - they are light and comfortable on the hands and oh so pretty to look at.
I usually buy my needles from a shop after I have not just seen but also touched them. BUT I just started a project and needed different needles and it is not that easy to find big size needles with long enough wires.
I am so pleased that I could buy them from Amazon - they arrived on the next day! Perfect product and really fast delivery what more a knitter can ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Buy received before the estimated time.
I'm pretty happy with my Circular needle.
Thanks you very much.
Up to soon
Regards
Pilar
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I actually only wanted one of these needle sizes but it was better value to buy the set which I was happy to do as I love knitpro needle sets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Wonderful tactile needles
great to work with and greeat to look at
super dlivery
good price
what more can I say
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)