Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
125
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£79.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2015
Appears to be a very well made and well thought out machine. First work out what size you need, and then the version with the attachments you need.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Disappointed with Kenwood. Pale grey smoke and a burning smell when I first used it to liquidise some soup. Had to send it back.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Really good, looks great I kitchen. Very speedy efficient. Everything in one machine. Watch blades very very sharp. Only minor grumble, takes me a while to "line up" so can start... Probably me! Great piece of equipment delighted!!
22 Comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
So far, so good! Fast, efficient and does a good job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This is a fantastic product for a couple or small family. It's very versatile and fast. Be careful, the blades are extremely sharp! Great product. I'm enjoying the results.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
This processor is the best one that I've had. It's compact,easy to use and easy to clean. The blade is very sharp and I would recommend it to anyone , especially if they have limited work - surface space. !!
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
A fantastic purchase...lots of cooking going on here, no negatives. Great price and has everything you need for small kitchen.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
This was a replacement for a much more expensive food processor that I bought 3 years ago (Magimix) and struggled on with because it is supposed to be a better make. Buying the Kenwood was the best kitchen type thing that I have ever done, suddenly my soups are truly cream of whatever they are supposed to be and when I slice vegetables I don’t waste large lumps. It is quieter, takes up less worktop space and I love it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Have been using for four months now.. very useful in cutting vegetables, (especially with Indian cooking), easy to chop, cut and also able mix dough to make rottis etc..
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 63 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)