Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2015
These are listed as being compatible with Senheiser PX100 headphones, which they are to an extent, but the wire gets in the way so they don't fit properly. For 65p I'm not complaining, and a little work with a sharp knife has mostly solved the problem. The foam is not particularly dense, and I don't think they will survive for that long if used heavily, but they solved the problem for now.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 1 November 2014
Perfect replacements. I have a pair of original v1 PX100s that are still going strong. Had used some replacement pads from some other place which to be truthful never fitted well but this is a discovery. Its been so long I had forgot what the set should look like with the correct foam pads. These are a very good tight fit and will not fall off every time you open the headband. They look perfect now. Look at the price! And you get 3x pair. Supplied loose in an envelope.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
I was very disappointed by the arrival of these. There was no laser light show, no fireworks and indeed no dignitaries were present to hand over the ear pads. They were sent out and their arrival timed so they arrived on a rainy day meaning there were splashes on the packaging. Thus I was unable to add the box to my collection of postage and packaging through the ages. There were no safety instructions with the ear pads which made me wonder if people might try to feed them to their dogs or use them as replacement brake pads. This I feel is a massive oversight. The only saving grace was that they worked perfectly with no issues as ear pads. I am delighted Amazon gave me this opportunity to give feedback on this product and the process and hope this review will warn others about the dangers of becoming addicted to supplying reviews.
22 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Bought these to replace the perished earpads on my Sennheiser PX100 headphones. They fitted the PX100s perfectly and look the same as the originals. Fitting was very easy, taking just a few seconds to loop the open side of the pads into the groove on the PX100s. Sonically, there is no difference to the originals and they feel the same on. Great value for 3 pairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Really good quality foam earpads. Virtually the same quality as the originals on my Sennheiser's and JVC's and at a great price. I did look at others but I kept getting drawn to these, I'm really glad I chose them. If you need replacement pads, get these, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
I pondered awhile before buying, surely a waste of money. No, these fit as expected and whilst I can't tell how long they will last, they appear to be as good as the originals. The speed of delivery and price are excellent. Just buy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
The package arrived within a couple of days (much quicker than the estimated delivery time). The pads appear to be of comparable quality to the originals and fitted my 53x45 mm oval speakers without problems. I don't know how long they'll last, but on the information I have at the moment they were excellent value, and the service can't be faulted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Great replacement for the sennheisser headphones. They are so good, my dog eats them as 'treats'. (Stupid dog!). Fortunately these replacements are reasonably priced and a pack of 6 lasts quite a few doggie meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
quality is not as perfect as original pads on my sennheiser px100, but it is still good enough.
i don't understand others comments, as it was so easy to fit on my earphones. New life for my wonderfull PX100.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2012
The earpads on my wife's noise cancelling headphones went the same way as my set ( different make) went a few years ago. Whereas replacement pads for mine were a reasonable price, the Sony pricing was nonsensical. There were some available in America but the seller would not post to UK, so for the very low price, I thought I would try these. Strictly speaking , they are 5 mm too small but with care , and after having torn one of the six supplied, I managed to get two onto the headphones where they have done the trick perfectly at almost no cost. Prompt delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse