Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2016
Made audio sound terrible at a gig I went to. comfortable and discreet but couldn't wear them as they made everything sound so muddy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
I've been using these earplugs for years at concerts, in noisy bars/clubs and they work incredibly well. Really discreet and the little plastic case fits in any pocket so easy to take on a night out. I've inevitably lost pairs but they're so cheap and do a great job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
These are brilliant if you suffer with misophonia. Excellent value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Good for Clay Pigeon shooting regards hearing protection but didn't help me hit the targets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Not at all suitable for hearing protection at gigs/concerts. The resulting sound is bass heavy and muffled, very similar to wearing foam earplugs. Not enjoyable at all. I will spend a little more and get some ER-20's which from past experience reduce volume in a far more balanced manner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Does what they are meant to do
No complaints from me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Very good ones comfort and noise wise - one problem, they are incredibly easy to lose - seriously buy 2 or 3 of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Very good and effective. Good quality.. Worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
These earplugs do seem to do their job effectively, but they are a real pain to get out of your ear. I have twice had to ask someone to help me to remove them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
The actual earplug themselves are as good as people say BUT dont buy these if you need them any time soon! Delivery time is terrible! but if your going to a concert say next year & need some then order now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)