Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£322.99+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
I suppose I should give this machine 5 stars as this is the third we have had but it is because we have had to replace it 3 times I give it 4 stars. These machines will work extremely well and cheaply but after about 5 to 6 years all of ours developed problems that were so expensive to repair it just wasn't worth it. So yes I would buy another but be aware they do not wear well.
33 Comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
i had a white knight gas tumble 18years ago ,its only recently packed up.Im very pleased with the quick delivery as I hate to be without a dryer in the winter.Ive got it plumbed in and was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it runs,its easy to use too,and with the price of electricity will be able to enjoy saving some money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Early delivery really pleased with the service we received except for delivery driver who wanted me to fill form in saying fitted and working when it wasn't. I signed for delivery but stated unchecked the driver was quite rude about it. Tumble drier not fitted and working so far so good. My last White Knight lasted 25 years.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
First class delivery and the driver was helpful .
The dryer is very economical and if it last as long as previous one i will be pleased as i had it for 25 years.
Mrs M. Wane
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Delivery was very good came within a few days of ordering . This is the third white night I've had and have always found them very reliable and ecological . The last two lasted more than five or six years and with three boys had a lot of use. Good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
A very good buy and a great deal cheaper to run than an electric dryer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Very good and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
I have had a Parkinson Cowan gas tumble dryer for 25 years and hope this one sees me out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Fantastic would highly recommend. Check with a Gas Safe registered engineer that you have a suitable position for it to be installed. Safely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
I have had white knight gas tumble dryers before and would not have any other dryer r they are so efficient. and economical to run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)