Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Really great protein Bar and tasted absolutely amazing, just like a strawberry cheesecake except chewy which I personally enjoy as it gives a more satisfying feeling to the bar and makes it last longer. There are also actually dried strawberries in it which really make the strawberry taste stand out more and taste more real. Would definitely recommend. Tried a few Quest protein bars and have yet to be disappointed. Really worth the money in my opinion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
as well as making you stink, but that's about it.

Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Protein bars taste good for such a a high protein content. Carbs and fat not too high either. Excellent on time delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
First time trying these protein bars. If you've never tried them, their texture is a cross between nougat, cake with a little bit of a finely ground cereal. I wasn't blown away with them at first (and wondered what the fuss was about) BUT they grow on you in a big way, their taste is highly addictive and satisfying, and after a while you really love them. The "Strawberry Cheesecake" flavour is subtle, it doesn't hit you like a ton of bricks, but as you get used to them the flavour is just about right without being overpowering and sickly.They are slightly chewy and filling and a great on the move snack, they feel like "badness" but you have the satisfaction of knowing there's no crap in them. The only problem I have now is that they're such an expensive habit. I paid £21.99 and that seems like I got them at a decent price. Like a lot of other people have pointed out I feel a bit cheated considering the US price, I'm sure it doesn't cost that much to import and some people are making a handsome profit along the way. Apart from the price I would highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Good taste and are a bit filling too. Given that they are one of the best protein bars they are good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Foul. I really don't understand why everyone raves about them as me and my friend thought tasted horribly grainy and like nail polish...have 10 left and don't know what to do with them
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
They are superb and really helped me to lose weight.

I use these when I can't get a proper meal

The Best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
These taste noting like strawberry or cheesecake. However they are like a very chewy nougat and I like them a lot. I've also tried the raspberry white chocolate and berry bliss both of which are nice but I prefer these oddly because they are more chewy. Great for weight training and rowing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Quest make the best protein bars around. This one is one of my favourite flavours too! It tastes great on it's own, but it's really amazing after putting it in the oven with some peanut butter. Their website has a ton of recipe ideas which make these bars so much more versatile. The best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)