Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
49
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2014
I was very disappointed with the mincer, it was a completely different model to the photograph. It could not be clamped to anything to hold it secure whilst in use, and the holes in the mincer plate were too small for meat to pass through - the small amount of meat I eventually managed to get through (after a lot of hard work!) was more the consistency of bread crumbs.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
I am so annoyed with this product I decided to write my first review in ten years :) It is of very poor quality. Parts are not machined and I needed a hummer first to put it together and then to take it apart for cleaning. And after first time in a dishwasher it was already rusty.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
I love the meat mincer it is so easy to mince meat , chicken and turkey now it is very heavy but my husband helps me it is something we have wanted for a long time and it was very reasonably priced thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I love the meat mincer it is so easy to mince meat , chicken and turkey now it is very heavy but my husband helps me it is something we have wanted for a long time and it was very reasonably priced thank you
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
i love the product. is verry good and is working very well. we are verry happy with the Heavy Duty Meat Mincer Hand Operated New Cast Iron Grinder
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
A complete waste of money. I had to throw away the meat as it had plenty of aluminium debris from inside the mincer (see attached pictures!!!)...
Not recommended!!!
review image review image
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Did not mince cooked meat very well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Didn't really work well at all and did not attach to the bench like shown in the picture it had to be pemenantly screwed down
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
A little disappointed that this wasn't cast in the proper shape - I chose to put it right myself rather than send it back. Clamp could do with more room - I can't fit it over my dining table to clamp it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
it kept jaming up, and had to throw away half of the meat as it had black stuff on it from something lke oil from inside the mincer...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)