Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2017
This cleaner is brilliant and cleaned my cutlery beautifully, well worth the money. Just be careful not to spill it on stainless steel though, I dripped a little on my draining board without realising it and it has corroded the metal. Great product for silverware though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Cleaning cutlery & silver jewellery couldn't be easier & a super long lasting shine. Cleans all the nooks & crannies that silver polish just clogs up. Wonderful stuff & lasts ages
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This is an excellent produce but my local jeweller hasn't stocked if for several years. If you want an easy and efficient way to clean silver cutlery, buy this to achieve great results.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
Excellent service - next day delivery. No postage and packaging charges. Exactly what I wanted which is no longer available to me locally. Thank you. No hesitation in re-ordering when necessary.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Cleans quickly but also the silver tarnishes really quickly, in fact at least twice as fast, an odd one to review really, happy with its performance but lasts only a few ways until the brightness wears off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Amazing. Takes all the pain out of cleaning silver cutlery which means I use it more. The supplier was excellent. The product arrived really quickly; fantastic service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Easy and quick to use. Almost makes cutlery cleaning a pleasure. The best product I've ever found especially for getting the tricky bits clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Good does the job . Although be very careful as it says in the instructions about causing cancer . Which is very frightening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
I was very disturbed by the warnings on the packaging and as a result will not be using this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Arrive on time, product as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)