Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 10 June 2013
Since I don't have children I was shocked to discover how small this car was in relation to the price, I have since been told its quite normal for Disney Cars, my nephew who's 4 was pleased to receive this as part of his birthday present, then preceeded to show me the others on the back of the box that he hasn't got yet ;-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2012
This item was purchased as part of a birhtday present for my Grandson he was very pleased with Fillmore which has now been added to his collection of Cars 2. The item was purchased from Amazon and was good value for money item was packaged well from supplier and arrived on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2012
My 2 year old son loves the Cars movies and Fillmore is one of his favourites. It is a great addition to his growing collection - a must have for any wanna-be Cars collector.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
Lovely car. My son is 2 and adores Disney cars so we have started to collect all the main characters. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2013
Excellent service & product.

My little boys words were "just what i've always wanted" He absolutely loves disney pixar cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2013
This item is okay, but was suprised by how small it was. Is a christmas present so as yet unopened for full evaluation and feed back from child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2013
And this diecast does not disappoint. The price is a bit high, but I guess that's supply and demand. My son is happy with another Cars car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
Love this my son will be over the moon at Xmas when he see he has his favourite Fillmore good little car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2013
It's a camper van that my son loves. We line them all up to watch both of the Cars movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Just what my son was after and at a good price too. Amazon delivery was spot on as always!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)