Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2012
look at the box the impresion is that there is a separate black ink tank when you buy it and open the box there is not so you then have to buy separatly another black cartridge a pain when i contacted the company all I got was arrogant replies I would not recomend you buying this product
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
very good price,quick delivery well pleased,would recommend to anyone who has a Kodak esp5250 or any other Kodak printer these cartridges fit
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Does what it says on the box plenty of ink for plenty of good cheap, quality printing. recommend the whole Kodak pribnters
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Does what is says on the box. I tried a cut price cartridge and regretted it. This is way better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Although Kodak is not so active in printing these days, current owners are still able to get cartridges for a reasonable cost and quick delivery via amazon. If we keep ordering perhaps other mfg will get the message that rip-off prices for cartridges is not the only way to proceed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I regret buying this ink. It did not make uo to 10 copies before the red ink disappered. Iprinting were coming out in pale blue. What a waste of money. Had to get rid of it and got another one from Argos. Will definitely not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Tried the copies inks but these are the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Arrived quite quickly and in good condition. This is the second one we've had now in a short space of time. We found it doesn't last anywhere near as long as it says on the box. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Received the above cartridges all in good condition. They fitted into my Kodak printer very easily.
I found the colour quality very good and would certainly order them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I tried some cheaper "compatible" cartridges which were very poor quality; I'll always use Kodak cartridges from now on. The cheaper cartridges are a false economy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)