Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 April 2017
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
I had used my mobile phone for texts and occasional calls, but then received a message with a picture attachment. The picture needed to be on my computer not my phone and the usual easy search on Amazon sorted out the appropriate cable to link the two. Also, as usual, the efficient Amazon machine swung into action and I took posession of the cable the very next day. Amazing Amazon!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
Was very disappointed in this product as the description said that it was compatible with a Samsung C3050. It definitely was not! The only positive thing I can say is that the delivery was very prompt.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
Arrived First Class post next day after ordering. Easily downloaded software from Samsung website and able to transfer photos from my phone to my laptop straight away. Excellent buy and can now edit and share more photos.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
You really can't complain at this price! It works with my mobile. However, please note that you will need to download the relevant Samsung driver. You will also need to download from PC Studio 3, a programme that enables your cable to transmit information from your mobile phone to your computer. You should be able to download PC Studio from Samsung's website. No instructions are provided when you buy the cable, so youre pretty much on your tod. It would have been nice if the cable had come with a CD with the PC Studio programme already on it, but hey, that's life ... a little bit of extra customer service for a few extra pence, wouldnt go amiss ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
I am unable to properly to comment on this item. I got the lead to download some photos from an old phone and I thought all I needed was the lead. I found out after that I needed some software which is now unavailable from the phone's manufacturer. The lead looks like it is well put together and did work in that when connected my phone started to recharge so it works but not in the capacity I wanted it to work. However I believe with the software it would have worked so the actual lead is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
I lost the cable that came with my tocco lite. Brought this, "Samsung" stamped on cable. No problems with using, good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
My mum, sister and I all have Samsung C3050 mobile phones and wanted to move our texts to our computers, so I bought this data cable.
The delivery was promt ( 2 days) and fit our mobiles perfectly! Only had to download (free) software from Samsung website for my laptop to recognise my mobile and transfer data.

The data cable has the same end as the mobile phone charging cable (right hand side of mobile's screen).

For 94p, you can't go wrong with this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
As with my previous review for the Samsung car charger, this "data lead" fits a number of Samsung phones and it works without any problems, in fact it looks just as good as the original that is supplied with the phones. I cant fault the way its been made and as long as it is looked after and not used to tie things uo with, it should last a long time. If you need a data lead for a Samsung then you wont get much better than these at this price. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2011
This data cable works just fine with my C3050 phone. No problems have arisen. It allows me to use Samsung Kies and NPS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)