Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2014
Good quality and nice fit. Will buy again from this supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
This is a lovely flip flop but rather thin soled!. The upper leather and leather insole are soft and comfortable to wear.
I would give these more stars if it wasn't for the thin feeling sole. For this price I expected more and am disappointed. I've only been wearing them a couple of days but they already feel like they've lost some of their thickness, which is not very thick to start out with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Reef are such a comfortable hardwearing flip flop. I wear nothing else virtually through the summer. The only 'slight' criticism I would have is that the colour was not as I had thought from the photo - for the Tobacco colour I was expecting a much darker colour - it didn't look any different from the other colour described as 'brown'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Am delighted with these flip flops - with the great weather lately, they are perfect for not only around my home but also out and about - many thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Very good flip flops , genuine leather , so far very good and confortable , time will show how long they gonna last !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
perfect fit, i have very narrow feet. put them on a week ago and haven't taken them off since - great flip flop :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Not the dark brown I was expecting from the picture, so returned, but well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
From the first time wearing them these are very comfortable. The fit is good and they seem well made. Excellent buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)