Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
49
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.90+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2016
Cheaper than many other vendors and works first time.

Having tried many non-genuine cartridges, with often mixed results, I have come to the conclusion that genuine is easier and less frustrating.
This cartridge was immediately recognised as a full genuine HP cartridge in my Officejet 8600 and works fine.

Can't really ask for more than that.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
These cartridges may cost a little more than the norm but you get so many printed pages out of them it worth it. I find with these cartridges I only have to buy 2 per year rarely 3 if I am doing a great deal of printing. In the long run you save alot more than the normal cheaper cartridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
I always use the branded inks, and this one was at a good price. When I say good price, I mean in comparison with other sellers, I think all these inks are way overpriced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Great product have used many of them in the last 4 years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
A good price as I only use the branded refills
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Did the job - prompt delivery. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
HP original ink is just expensive so this was the best value I could find at the time. However, after a couple of mishaps with refills and third party branded cartridges, I just stick with HP for work printing. Apart from quality, it stops the printer from constantly putting up pop-ups with HP's warning about other inks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Original HP cartridges at a good price and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
Delivered on time and it works as described. No complaints..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)