Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2015
The watch is quite nice however there's a huge issue with the strap. It's been made for easy replacement as the pin slides on the inside. Problem is it can slide at anytime and the watch constantly drops off my wrist. Currently, one of the stop watch dials has popped out and the number 9 digit has also come loose. See attached images. If they can replace the pins with the normal ones then that will resolve the issue. Currently in touch with Fossil to see if they will repair/replace.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Let me please give you the truth abouth this watch so that you don't waste your money like I did. It says one star, but I actually give this ZERO

The positive reviews have me baffled... this is a seriously terrible product.

1) see that top right stop watch button? That digs into your wrist something awful.
2) see that second hand? That's eventually going to fall off.

I felt obliged to give this a go for the price I paid, but after a month it was my wrist that paid far more. A watch shouldnt be a burden or feel painful to wear. I wrote this review in the hope I could at least disuade others from buying such a badly designed/manufactured device.

I will never buy fossil again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
It's a Fossil, it's big, and it's gorgeous, what more do you need to know? It's easy to spend four times this much on an inferior product
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
What to Say.....Got the Watch at a G8 price and also look and feel as expected. Only thing is the packing was so HORRIBLE ! the cover of the watch box got opened inside the packing box and got in contact with the sides of the watch and there are scratches on two sides which really made me unhappy. The watch is a Gift for someone and need to give it this week, i am not returning the same cos the scratches are not really that visible(but yes visible on a closer observation). Rest all is really fine, want to give a 5 Rating but because of the packing given 4. Request the seller to please take care of the packing hereafter cos this helps other customers. Lastly The WATCH is Really G8 and Amazing planning to buy one more for self.......
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
Looks brilliant , good size dial. only downside is the leather strap that it come's with is a bit on the hard side. with usage it should be ok.hence the 4 star
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
watch looks very good but hands are not luminous despite what is said. With the dark dial very difficult to see time in poor light
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Great watch,actually exactly as picture,simple to set up with clear instructions and an easy to read face,yes its big and the strap is a bit stiff being new leather,i just put some leather cream on and its supple now,so highly recommended from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Lovely looking watch I'm wearing it right now came in good packaging wouldn't recommend the leather start though make my wrist a little sweaty at times but that's just me my first nice watch I'll deffinately be buying from fossil again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Fantastic watch, purchased this originally as I loved the look of it and had returned a watch many times the price. The strap on the watch is thick and good quality leather, needs a little wearing it. The display is 3D which makes it clear and the numbers and tips of hands in dark grey make it easy to read. The watch is not luminescent, some reports say it it some do not say. If you accept this on an almost completely black watch then you will be fine. Finish is good with no floors.
I would recommend to anybody and prices and delivery on Amazon beat anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I brought this as a present for my husband as he really wanted it..it was in shop for £145, obviousley i found it here on amazon for £91, ordered the watch and it came 2 days later on xmas eve, so very pleased with that. unfortunately the watch had massive crack through the face, so had to be returned, but i couldnt just get a replacement, i had to get my money back and re-order by this time price had gone up. other from that a very nice watch..very quick delivery from amazon and very good and quick return service.. credit where its due,,shame about the watch, so maybe better packaging next time please.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)