Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
Bought this machine from the Co-Op, cannot fault this machine in any way, knocks spots of my previous top of the range hotpoint! It's very quiet even when spinning, only time you hear it is if the load is not even in the drum. Excellent choice of programmes with 2 very quick washes including a 30 minute full load wash and a 24 hour delay timer

People on other sites have whinged that it doesn't spin the clothes dry enough, I don't think some people realise that you can actually alter the spin speed to a faster spin plus I always spin the washing twice, even with my previous machine that had a 1600 spin, solves the problem and only adds another 10 minutes but dryer clothes.

Please note: I only spin the clothes twice because I live in a flat with no outside drying space, but the machine itself does an excellent job 1st time round.

Update 05/01/15: Had this machine now for 18 months and used on average 3 times a week with no problems and all I can say is buy, you'll not be disappointed. Two friends have also bought this machine since I bought mine.
33 Comments| 74 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Wife is happy then so am I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Great machine but be aware - it's a bloody big machine that is a good few inches deeper than a standard model. Large drum and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Love this washing machine ! What I really like about this machine is that you can set standard programs such as Cottons, Quick wash etc. and then you have the option of changing parameters such as temperature and spin speed if you wish . This makes it exceptionally versatile . I really can't fault this machine so far. The quick wash is exceptionally good, completing in less than 30 minutes. My washing came out cleaner and fresher than a 90 minute wash on my previous AEG machine.
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
I hsve always bought Zanussi up until now. On researching Beko washing machines K decided to give it a go and I am pleased to say that this machine has done everything I expected of it. I would not hesitate to look at Beko items again should I need to.
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
We got this as it had a large drum capacity . Its easy to use quite straightforward to understand the programs and so far works well .
only 1 cold infeed tube but no problems seems to wash well
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Can't find anything negative to say about this product, love it . Looks good, washes well, easy to use , love the daily quick wash
28mins.x
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
This is the first time I have bourght a large item and am very impressed.
I ordered the machine on sunday on the standard delivery. Monday morning I received a call from the supplier asking when I would like the WM delivered so on tuesday it arrived eary am 2 phone call from supplier checking all ok and 1 from driver telling me he was 20 mins away great service thank you
A tip you'll need a 10mm socket to remove the transit bolts don't try a pair of grips.
The machine is very good really quiet even on fastest spin, the quick washes are very quick, the large drum makes loading easy programs are easy to understand.
A very good product and excellent delivery service
Nice 1
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I choose this product as i have a Beko tumble dryer that i really am pleased with. But on this occasion i was purchasing for my mum and needed something which was also easy to use. It covered all our needs and looks good as well. The extra large drum is also very useful as we find only one load is needed instead of two.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
having had the washer for nearly nine months it will no longer spin all the time and the digital display does not always work properly ,tried contacting the seller but this was a waste of time , then tried beko who sent out an engineer who not only damaged the top of it but couldn't find the fault.. both the seller and beko refuse to refund or replace the washer, this makes your 12 month guarantee useless and you are out of pocket by £309 and still with no washer.. I could never recommend this product to anyone.
22 Comments| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)