Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2017
Excellent pen/stylus. Good weight and stylus tip slides really well. Quality product. You can buy cheaper ones ( which I have) to takes out and if you lose one no matter but this is so good I keep it at home. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Good high quality stylus pen. The fabric tip makes it easier to use on the screens than the rubber tips (which I also have). The included pen is obviously useful. Its small size does mean it is very easy to put into any pocket, but this small size does also mean, that it will not be your best choice if you want to use it a lot to also write with using the pen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Bought 2 of these small stylus. The mesh tip works so much better than the cheaper rubber ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Oh yes, this little stylus is now part of the family. Classy to look at, the tip glides easily & is ergonomically ideal; just the right size. Couldn't be more perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
great product, fast delivery, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
The tip is too soft and the pen ran out of ink after only a few uses. Not really very useful don't bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Quite expensive and not the best for writing with but it feels nice as a stylus and clips on to my tablet cover quite easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
Again great product from this supplier. Probably the best stylus I have used, very accurate for handwriting etc.
I have small hands so not a problem to use, good looking stylus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Thanks for a Great a Product. Enjoyed this product. Will consider purchasing more products in the future, keep up the good word. A++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Love how it feels in my hand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)