Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2016
Love love love these boots! I am usually a size 5 1/2 so ordered a 5 as some of the reviews said the were slightly large and these fit perfectly. Very comfortable, look good, keep my feet warm and dry on long dog walks twice a day, quick delivery and will definitely be ordering some more in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Good looking boots. Bought a size 4 which I am. They feel more like a 5 but with thicker socks should be fine. Yet to wear outside as yet but will review again once I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
these are excellent boots I got them for walking my dog, size is a bit bigger then usual but I like to where thick socks so that's great ,seller was a quick at sending them out to thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
These boots are described as waterproof and I bought them for dog walking, where \I would cover grass and occasional mud. They let water in and leave me feet soaking. Here is the response from the seller when \I complained (and was refused a refund by both the seller and Amazon). Buyer beware!

Thank you for your email unfortunately, the snow boots you ordered are snow boots and not designed not to be worn in wet conditions. If you were just wearing them in the snow, the snow would not penetrate through the zip, as the snow is light and dry. Please see the specs regarding waterproof on this item.

This product is waterproof meaning it is resistant to water ingress/penetration of its fabrics and materials. Waterproof is not an absolute term, and there are degrees of waterproofing from rain/water resistant through to impermeable/water-tight. Where possible we will always try and indicate the level of waterproofing achieved by a product so you can gauge whether it meets your requirements.
44 Comments| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
After last years snowstorms and after ruining two pairs of leather boots I decided that this year I would buy a pair of snowboots. I went through the vast range of boots on offer here on Amazon and decided on this pair. They were everything I wanted, black, trendy and above all waterproof. They arrived within a couple of days, I tried them on and they seemed ok but I had made the mistake of not walking about in them to be sure. The first snow came and I pulled out my new boots and boy was I wrong. Firstly, they were way too big even though I am a standard UK size 4. My feet were slopping around in them even with two pairs of socks and my legs were aching from trying to hold them on my feet when I walked. The next disaster was that the seam at the back of the boot just above my heel started to cut into my right foot which left me with a large cut on my leg. If you are buying these boots I would suggest that you go down a size as they are large fitting and quite wide. Its a shame as I really like the look of them but the issue of the seam made me refrain from ordering another pair of them in a smaller size so I am now awaiting a second pair of snowboots and I hope I have better luck.
11 Comment| 102 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I bought these just as the snow started to go, but they are great, very warm and I feel very safe on my feet in icy conditions.
Yes I would recommend them and for me the sizing was spot on.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
These are just the thing for this awful cold snowy icy weather. Keep feet dry and warm and have a good grip on the ice. Quite smart looking for snow boots.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
These are not what I would call the height of fashion and feel a somewhat clumpy. I didn't find them comfortable and I have been given a refund for these boots as when I actually wanted to wear them the zip was faulty!!
I bout a pair of "Timberland Canard Resort" snow boots in the end and they are SO GORGEOUS LOOKING AND COMFORTABLE! The price of these varies massively but I got 20% by signing up for AMAZON fashion newsletters and with this refund the price was fantastic :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
These are very nice boots..they were a good price, just a bit too small for my wife..would definitely buy again as other than buying too small there was nothing else wrong with them..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)