Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2011
Great buy! My son loved it he is only five years old and it should last him quite a long time!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
This helmet is definitely the most comfortable one I've bought for my son (or so he says) and he loves the pattern on it. Definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
Very impressed with the super fast delivery, this was bought as a gift for a 4yr old child, perfect fit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I bought a pair of these for my kids at an incredibly low price on amazon. 2 years on and they are still just like new and the kids still love them. I wouldn't choose anything else to protect their heads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2010
I bought this helmet for a Christmas present for my niece. It arrived quickly and well packaged. When my niece opened it she was very pleased. Perfect for child who has out grown character things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
My daughter loves the helmet (age 9) It fits perfectly and look just like the adult helmets we have. The colour was perfect too and matches her Isla Bike. Delivery very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2010
This is not called a "Childrens" helmet on the manufacturers website. It is described as a "Youth" helmet. Anyway fits my wife perfectly and she says it is very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2009
Read reviews on this helmet which influenced me to buy this and not a comparable bell. I agree it is a good helmet for the money and I am happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)