Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2012
Liked the shoes so much for style and comfort I bought a second pair a week later.
Given out wet summer, these are kind of summery shoes, but give you a bit of height to avoid all the puddles.
The second pair were in black and the site doesnt really show the difference between "Black" and "Bologna black" . I choose Bologna black which is more dark grey with a metallic tinge and am very happy with the colour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
If this review was based on fit alone I would have given it 1 star. For some reason, and I know I'm not alone as I've read similar Amazon reviews on other Fly Shoes designs is the sizing discrepancy.

I am a size 4 and these shoes feel like they're a half size too big. The main reason I have not returned them is they are stylish and comfortable. In order to stop them feeling like they're going to slip of my feet I purchased some leather half sole insoles from Clarkes which I would highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Nice style but missliding colour on the web. they look rather blue in the picture but actually they are proper teal. very light, nice leather but style not for me. ihave returned it. no problem with return.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
these are really great they fit snug but very comfortable like a glove. they look quirky and cute and go with jeans and dresses, the metallic blue is the icing on the cake. they are the perfect height for everyday and give a good bounce.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
The green of these is much brighter than it looks in the picture. I was pleased - but you might not be, so bear in mind. Apart from that, these shoes have been lovely to me all summer - going with almost everything I put on, being comfy all day and generally causing positive comments from lots of friends.

I did have to return a size 5 for a size 6, but this was fine thanks to Amazon returns. They're made from very soft leather, but may not be right for wider feet. Mine are quite skinny and just about fit in nicely. Try a size bigger if you're unsure but try them anyway - they're fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
These wedge heels are truly wonderful, heaven to walk in and they look so good on the feet too! I have two pairs as they are so good! The colour is great too. I would definitely recommend these,they look fashionable and comfortable -so what more could a girl ask for?!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
Lovely sandals, a perfect true fit. I have bought these in both the cherry red and the lovely metallic seal colour. These sandals are the usual high quality that you expect from the FLY product range. Very pleased indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
Once again Fly have produced a fantastically comfortable and versatile shoe! I can't find fault with this pair (I have the khaki version) and can wear them for work, going out and casually. They give me a bit of height but because of the wedge don't tip my centre of gravity forward. They've attracted lots of compliments too.
The sizing is spot on for once. Fly shoes can sometimes come up small but these were fine for a standard 6 (eu 39).
A real bargain from Amazon as I got them for a smidgen of their RRP!
Great stuff : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2012
Yet another super sandal from Fly London, I have several pairs of their shoes with the same wedge heel and they are SO comfortable, and they look great too.
Despite other reviews I ordered my true size 4 and I'm glad I did as they are a perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
Excellent quality sandal but having bought several pairs of fly shoes, I would recommend ordering a size up from your normal size. They are very small. Hence I had to send back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)