Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2012
This shows are very confortable And like all fly london shoes very stylish also. The only problem is the sizes are too big and the leather tends to start to get a bit too loose. Overall if You whant high heeld shoes that are also confy these are a great choice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2012
i love these shoes i have wide feet so these are great,my feet don't ache at all after walking in them all day . have just ordered 2 more pairs but in a different style. the only down side is the price but mostly i have got them in their sale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
Once again I bought shoes from Fly London and, as always, they are very confy and stylish, exactly as pictured and about half the price I would pay if I went to a store.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
These shoes arrived quickly, slightly different colour than appeared on website, they are more green than beige, but very nice natural colour that goes with anything. They are a comfortable fit I have quite wide feet size 7 and they fit me perfectly. A little high for me as I only ever wear flats but still managed to wear them all night no problems, would recommend very nice shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
Just perfect! So so confortable and looks great with everything!
And the price was the best part of this purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
It might have been helpful to know that these sandals are best suited to wide feet. Additionally, the ankle strap is sewn onto the middle band so if you have small ankles, you'll be unable to properly adjust them. The black although shown with plain brown leather lining, are in fact, patterned synthetic black and white. The sizing is correct; UK8 equals EU41 however for me, these were a waste of time because they were just too wide from my ankles to toes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
I adore (most) Fly of London shoes, although they do have one range that strikes me as frumpy. These shoes came up in my 'things you might like' push feed from Amazon, and I succumbed with hardly any struggle, even though it's approaching the time of the year for boots. They're incredibly comfortable, because of the rubber platform. The red is a little duller than I would like, but that's a subjective issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
I got these shoes because i was looking for something with a different colour. i love the matt blue finish to these and they look great with jeans. The heel is bigger than what i would usually wear but they felt supportive with the wedge style bottom and also comfortable. due to being in the sale, they were also a fantastic price which is always a bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
lovely shoes,very stylish and comfortable!
Even though I read the reviews about how big
they may run I ordered them at my usual size(5)
and they fit perfectly.
Smog is a lovely neutral colour as well!! Although I was a bit sceptical about it
it seems to match almost every outfit.Great price also!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
These shoes are beautiful, exactly like the picture! I bought the blue and they are wonderful! The heel is high, but the sole is made ​​of rubber, so they are extremely comfortable! And the price is really low compared to those charged in the stores .. I am very happy with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)