Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2012
gorgeous shoe. Very comfortable despite being quite high. Can wear all day without foot pain! I'm a size 4, (with quite broad feet!)perfect fit. The t-strap gives extra support. Bought the black and grey, loved them so much bought the purple ones as well!Swithering about buying the lovely blue and green ones too.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
Lovely shoes and very easy to wear all day long! Very comfortable. I love the design and the colours. I have them on light grey/black and I can wear them with any colour I want. 5 stars from me! :)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
These are great shoes, the Khaki/Purple colour is berry rather than purple - true to the image colours.
Higher than I'd expected but comfy despite that. The rubbery sole has quite a bit of give so much more comfortable that standard more rigid soles and heels.
I'll agree with other reviewers that these come up fairly big in size, suits me as I'm a size 6-7 depending on brand and style and the 6 is spot on - so I'd say go down a size rather than up if in doubt.
Only slight issue is the ankle strap that is a bit fiddly to fasten - not sure why but seems more awkward to fasten and open than it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
These shoes are lovely but they really are a big fitting. Unfortunately my feet are only a size 3 so I can't buy them any smaller. With the strap as tight as possible and some tissue stuffed in the end of them they may just do. Anyone know how I can stretch my feet?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
These are the 4th pair of fly shoes I have purchased. I love them. They look and feel great. Much cheaper from Amazon then on the high st. However be careful of sizes. In most high st. shoes stores I take a size 4, but I am a 3 in fly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
Ordered a size 5 in these shoes but the fit is more like a size 6; generous in length and width sizing. I should have sent them back and ordered a size 4 but decided to keep because i purchased them for a good price. They are stylish shoes and are very comfy considering they are so high! Definately shoes that make a statement and not 'run of mill'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
I love Fly but I find the sizing unreliable. These shoes are lovely. They look velvety, sleek and casual -at the same time. The sale price was unbeatable. But I sent the shoes back because they were almost a full size too large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
I didn't realise how high these heels would be, though they are very comfy, having a platform sole too. They come with spare heel tips - extremely thoughtful of Fly London.
The colours are terrific!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
Perfect shoes!!! Love this shoes, love the colour combo!!! I've worn these shoes though but when I tried it at home for fitting & size when it was delivered, I felt they were comfy and wearable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
Lovely shoes, very comfortable and looking so trendy :-)I have ordered them in size 5, but they are a bit too big, which is not a problem, as they have got a strap and you can adjust it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)