Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
Simple yet effective. Allowed me watch my movies on the TV with no loss in quality. Would recommend to another.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
It does exactly what they said and arrived early. Fits my Kindle and works on the TV! What more can one ask for?
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Allows me to view my Kindle Fire HD on my HD TV. Just plug into the Kindle Fire and an HDMI cable connected to the TV and everything is available at whatever size TV screen you have. Small, but powerful.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
I Bought this to go with an HDMI lead to plug into a Blackberry playbook. Works well and very pleased.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This is a very handy item, If you have a micro Hdmi on your Tablet, you can plug this in to it and convert it to a standard Hdmi, it is a great tool to have, I have a Tablet, with a lot of different connections, so I had to come up with adapters to be able to connect to different appliances
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I read some reviews expressing concern about the quality of this item? This has not been my experience! It is a good quality moulded item that performs the function for which it was purchased, though to be fair, I do not use audio, so I have not tested this aspect of it. Never the less, I have no hesitation in recommending this item that was, by the way, delivered BLISTERINGLY fast!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
I needed a HDMI to Micro HDMI adapter to hook up my BB Playbook Tablet to the TV. After reading a few reviews went for this one and it works perfectly, both audio and full HD video plays without a hitch, highly recommended. Delivery was also very quick!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Works brilliantly with my BlackBerry PlayBook. Less bulky than having a separate lead but picture and sound quality just as good. Great service and price. Can't fault it.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Purchased this for my kindlefire HD . Worked really well. Remember that the kindle is a micro connector so ensure
that your HDMI cable does not put any strain on it. May seem obvious but reading some of the reviews maybe not.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Had order lost in post but communication was good and replacement was later sorted, works well and no problems in connecting to a tablet or phone.

Sturdy connector, does what it says and does it a very good price.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)