Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2015
its what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I bought this as a joke gift for my very hardworking disillusioned husband. Yes...it was hilarious....would he wear it out of the house...probably not!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
very good tv show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
My husband rarely spends any money on himself but after purchasing a different t-shirt from hotscamp, he was so impressed by the quality and service provided he asked me to order him 2 more. Unheard of for someone who wont normally pay more than £4 for a t-shirt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
I ordered this because I liked the design of the t-shirt and it looked good quality. I was extremely pleased with how fast this product came to me arriving a week before it's estimated delivery date. The shirt as well is a really good quality and unlike some clothes ordered online this was not damaged in the slightest and I am sure that it will stay that way for some time. I would seriously recommend HotScamp and in particular this T-shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Ordered T-shirt for my son-in-law and hoped it was delivered on time for 12th March! Ordered on Sat 9th March - Delivered on Tues 12th March - ***ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! CAME ON TIME FOR HIS BIRTHDAY*** It was only a fun thing but the quality is very good and he is delighted -
Thanks again 'HOT SCAMP T-SHIRTS' Well Done! Benefits Funny Slogan T-Shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
The girl at the checkout at my local Morrison commented on how she like it lol!

It takes guts to wear them outside of the house....

My work colleagues loved it ;) even took a photo of me wearing it !

But the charming people of this town I visited (I dare say were) didn't approve of it....
I was at a crossing on the pavement an old lady said "dose your boss make you wear that shirt?"
I said "no" & laughed
She said back "WELL IF I WAS YOU I'D TAKE IT BACK"
in a very not soo impressed voice

So oops!
Went to the nearest clothes store New Look
brought just any t shirt
went to the check out and asked them if I could use there changing room to put if on!
the look & then a smile followed !
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I bought this to be pedantic when I have to catch a bus to work. The best clothing item I have ever bought. Wore it for dress down Friday at work and had my chums in hysterics. Wore it on the bus and reveled in the disapproving looks of the scroungers on their way to the job centre. Gotta say, my parents love it too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
I thought how apt this slogan was and my husband whom I bought it for cracked up when he read it! It's good quality, far price and despatched quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)