Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
233
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2016
I use straighteners almost daily and few time burned parts of furniture so decided to purchase resistance mat and I have to say is great. I use it for the bathrooms and it does exactly what is advertised. Is doesn't slip and protects against the hit. The price is also great I dont really understand the previous bad reviews maybe the manufacture improved the product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
This mat was a must for me as I am always forgetting to turn off my hot brush before going out!! it gives me peace of mind now my brush is always on this mat now the valus for money was good too .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Just what was needed to protect my daughter's window sill! Be aware that it is the size shown with ghd straighteners on. Just enough room to pop them down safely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Mat is an excellent little helper. Nothing has burnt since I've started using this little magic mat. Excellent price; I bought another too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2016
Very good. Posted quick. Thin but used regularly with no issues. Surface underneath stayed cool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
This is good as it kees your brush from ruining surfaces while being hot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
This mat didnt really protect the heat as it came through but it didnt leave a mark as it would have if I left my straightners on the bed with no protector.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
I bought a couple of these to put under DVD player and SKY box to prevent over heating. Love them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Perfect for saving worktops and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good but shame is just a mat no pocket etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)