Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
I am always a bit worried when I buy something that I cannot permanently fix, but this is a great design, well made. It sits beautifully over my wall cupboard doors, with a little cushioning on the inside of the clips so as not to scratch the doors. It feels solid and holds as well as if it were screwed to the surface. It looks good too. I'm very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Perfect, saves space, no screws, doesnt damage the cabinet, used at a rental apartment and is the perfect solution. Good quality
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love this brand and went with this holder based on that really. It's great to have ot under the cupboard and off the worktop. My only gripe is that it's a bit 'sticky' and getting the kitchen roll off is sometimes a bit hit and miss one handed. I do use the large rolls so that could be it. I would recommend it, as it's much easier to use one handed than a free standing kitchen roll holder. The downside it has against that is that it's not portable so you still need one of the normal ones - or at least we do in our house!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Works great! I was very suspecous that this might not fit our kitchen or that it is clumsy or too big to be practical. However, it was absolutely perfect!

Fits very firmly, and holds the roll very well, I can't express how this solved my situation of using kitchen rolls.

Just make sure that the size of your cupboard is small to fit in the clamps. My cupboard thickness is about 2 cm, and I think it might fit a little bigger ones as well (double check yourself).

I will try and upload a picture of how it looks like in our kitchen.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
I was hoping the product would fit onto my shelves but I should have taken the effort to examine my kitchen cupboards first. You need a thin cupboard to attach as shown in the picture. It wasn't really a problem though as you can take that part on and screw it to the underside of a cabinet or to the wall. The screws supplied are too long for the underside of a cupboard but just used different ones. Othereise so far very pleased and does the job and frees up worktop space
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I am very pleased with this product it is an ingenious design and well worth the cost. For me the only downfall was that there were no instructions and therefore I couldn't put it together myself, I had to ask my son to do it which he did in about 5 minutes!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
The towel holder fits perfectly in the cupboard edge. It comes with screws, but it can also work without. Now the towels have their own place and it is easy to take one out at a time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
I bought this product while ago and I really like it, I live in a small house and everything needs to be organised but at the same time functional so I think this product is perfect for that. The material is really good and does not damage your cupboard.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
~This has been ideal to declutter my worktops - keeps more surface area free for doing other tasks in the kitchen. It's a little awkward in the cupboard - you have to be choosy what you then keep on that shelf as the fastening section takes up quite a bit of space - but worth it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
DElighted with this. A bit more expensive than others but it is really sturdy and fits different sizes of kitchen roll. Fits well in the cupboard, is easy to install and use. Definitely recommend it. k
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)