Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9

on 23 July 2015
If you are looking for a comfortable and stylish shoes, then choose Hush Puppies. UK size 9 and very comfortable to wear. Compliments from friends and colleagues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
Bought four pairs of these in various colours for a continuous supply of these sandals! Wore these on our cruise holidays and they were so comfy. Can't complaint as we nabbed a bargain too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2012
Wow what a comfortable perfect fitting sandal. That feel like gloves on your feet and lokk good with legging, jeans or a dress.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2012
Got these for 11 pounds and they are fab - higher than I usually go, but very comfy to walk in. Look great with jeans or a dress. Going to be a wardrobe staple, I reckon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2013
such a bargain, so comfortable and easy to wear, quite narow at the front for anyone with a wider foot but overall excellent buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2012
I've bought these as an Xmas gift as they were such a great price so hopefully they fit the bill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2013
Perfect! Exact size. Extremely comfortable. Fast delivery. I am very pleased with my order. You will not regret if you buy these shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
Wont be wearing these until the weather is better ,so have only walked about the house in them. Very narrow fit,so no use to the wider foot,but they are beautifully made and make my feet look very dainty,so thats got to be a bonus ! Being very narrow makes them appear to be small for their size but apart from that I cant fault them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2012
It was the best shoes I've ever had!!Comfortable and beautiful.Nice colour and right size.It is a pair of shoes for all day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here