Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
16
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2012
Really like the look of these cute black sandals. Very comfortable ...feet feel stable in them, feel like you could walk a distance in them with no bother. Give a great height too with the platform. Would recommend.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
This shoe has a comfy sole and they look very nice, but after an hour or two of walking around the synthetic upper really ruins it. The upper straps are vinyl and do not stretch or breathe, making the shoe rather uncomfortable and blister-material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
Very comfortable and attractive sandal from Hush Puppies. Liked this brand so much I have ordered another pair of Hush Puppies. Delivery good too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
I have bought these sandals in purple/blue for a friend as a Christmas gift so she hasn't seen them yet. They have a sort of gold thread pattern on the platform part of the shoe which gives it a little something more. I have a pair of Hush Puppies which are boots and they are very comfortable which is why I bought this pair. It arrived very late - was supposed to arrive on the 24th of October but arrived a whole week and a half later which was worrying. The colour is very bright and nice as shown in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
size 4 was like a size 3 and you couldnt get the T bar over your instep so had to send them back and they didnt have a size 5 for me to even try
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
These platforms are ok but found them a little narrow. I'm also not sure about the colour, but I hope to
get used to them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I bought these on impulse because they were so cheap and I've got a couple of outfits I can wear them with. Haven't actually worn them yet thanks to the lovely weather we've been having but they look lovely on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Got the purple in the Summer for my hols abroad. Glad to say it arrived in time, looks even better than in the pic, extremely comfy and above all my size was on extra special offer!! Thanks Amazon :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
Right colour to match an outfit, heels perfect height, feels comfortable although I haven't worn them for long periods yet. All-in-all very happy with purchase - especially colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
This Sandal is beautiful and very comfy, i have it in whte, purple and am looking to get it in pink as well. Thats how much i love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)