Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
Again and again I discovered with this product that everything made by dermalogica can be bought without any hesitation. They really do their research! Despite claims to the contrary, very few oils are actually good for the skin, but this product delivers on its promises. It looks small, but lasts at least for a couple of months and the results are very good. Dermalogica brand healed all the problems of my skin.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
This stuff is magic! I was a little hesitant due to the price but as I have always used and loved dermalogica products I decided to try it. I am so pleased that I did. It smells lovely, is very easy to use and I have noticed a real change in the lines on my face.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Takes a couple of weeks to see results but well worth it well it jumps into action. Delighted with this product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Great for massaging your face before going to sleep. I do that at least 2 times a week and it's better than any expensive cream. All I would say is be careful if you do have a skin prone to acne. Now that I have this issue I only massage around my eyes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Three drops is all I need each night to make my skin look and feel fresh in the morning. Although I'm lucky not to have many wrinkles at 48, the few I have are reduced since using this product. I'll be buying again......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
This is the most effective serum i have used. A little expensive for size of bottle, but you dont need much. Its also difficult to decant the drops out of the bottle and onto your hand, but apart from those minor niggles, a really effective product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
A little difficult to get out of the bottle...but worth it once the oil is on the skin. Will continue to use this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
My favourite dermalogica product. I mix it with a small amount of almond oil at night time. My skin loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
After spending fortunes on top brand products this product ticks all the boxes for me. I have sensitive/dry skin and this is a fantastic product. I wake with moisturised dewy skin - im mid thirties with hardly any wrinkles. Increases skin elasticity. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Bit of a hiccup regarding delivery but no fault of seller. This was due to Royal Mails incompetent service. Very pleased with product. Excellent and great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)