Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 24 June 2017
Not easily offended?

Surrounded by friends who make you feel bad for laughing at their comments?

Want to invite over your nan to see if you can get her to spit out her false teeth in shock?

Think heaven is overrated, and want to ensure you go to hell, just in case it does exist?!

Then play chess. That's the devil's game, don't key anybody tell you otherwise. But you're probably not good at chess. You're stupid, you don't have the patience to memorize all those moves and starting positions, right?

This is the game for you! Offensive, dark, funny, and always entertaining... it's just a shame you'll never end up in heaven.

Ensure you purchase the full game first, but this is a worthy expansion, adding more depravity and hilarity to the game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
did not understand that this is only part of cards against humanity and its a tiny pack. i wanted the whole shibang but i was too cheap to buy the whole thing and got this. theyre not even funny ones, but i do love this game, when you play with people with dark sense of humours its super funny with some of the responses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
It arrived in a timely manner, undamaged &...it is what it is. Set out to buy it as we've played it many times before but never owned it ourselves. Word of warning - never underestimate how twisted and 18+ rated this game is. It all depends on the question and the cards you have in your hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Mistakenly bought this, thinking that it was the main version! Can still work regardless, but will get a bit repetitive and tiresome after a while. Don't make my mistake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Easily one of the best card games out there at the moment. Be prepared to see your friends in a whole new light! This brings hours of fun and we regularly use it as a drinking game. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Love this game, goes perfectly with the original base game. I play this with my house mates all the time and we have a right laugh. Fun game to play, but make sure you have the base game for it. Good for people with a sick sense of humor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Everyone loves this game so it's a bit pointless to review it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Hilarious game. Expansion pack is refreshing after playing a few times. I particularly like being able to write your own phrases out on the blank cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
A very funny game but not for the straight laced people of this world!
We play with our adult children and it really makes us laugh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Great game if you are broadminded - not for everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)