Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2015
I have an external wifi aerial as I use BT hotspots, I've moved my TV and needed a longer pigtail than the original 1 metre, I was worried there might be some signal loss but was pleasantly surprised, signals are still strong, Really good price and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Good quality price and delivery !
Just long enough for my purposes. Arrived early and it's build quality and usage signal was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Very well made, does the job without loss of the signal, would recommend it to everybody who wants good product for not a lot of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
A very well made and good value item. This item is difficult to find on the high street and when found is around twice the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Why make your own when they now sell pig tails at this price. Perfect construction with low loss cable. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Bought to go with my 100cm TP-Link Parabolic dish for 2.4GHz, works great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Great high quality N to RPSMA lead
Very quick postage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Prompt delivery and good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Good quality! Highly recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)